Home
Calendar
Challenger
Field Locations
Home Run Tracker
Registration
Schedules (Game / Practice)
SVLL Gear
Snack Shack
Tourney Teams / Post Season
Tryouts / Divisions
Coaching
Parents
Little League
Safety
Training
Umpires
Board of Directors
League History & Alumni
Sponsors & Fundraising
Contact Us
Board of Directors

Sunnyvale Little League is entirely run by parent volunteers. The Sunnyvale LL Board of Directors meet once a month to shape the direction of the league and to manage league operations. If you are potentially interested in filling any of the open board seats listed below, please contact the League President at: president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com

Position Name Contact Info
President Jean Roberts & Mike Lee president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Vice President Bill Pelster vicepresident@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Treasurer Aku Patel treasurer@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Treasurer Assistant Melanie Hathaway  
Secretary Annie Yu secretary@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Awards Director Deepa Jangity awards@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Equipment Director Tom Daron equipment@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Facilities Director Kori Thompson facilities@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Fall Ball Director Leah Rodriguez fallball@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Fundraising Director Nicole Ayalon fundraising@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Information Director Mike Lee info@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Instructional Director Nelson Chung instruction@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Photo Day Director Trina Long & Leah Rodriguez photo@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: General Tim Su playeragent@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Challenger Amy Jasper playeragent.challenger@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Challenger/Tball/Pioneer/Farm May Sui playeragent.lower@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Majors/Minors Fran Acquistapace playeragent.upper@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Juniors OPEN playeragent.juniors@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Post Season Director OPEN postseason@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Registration Director Naama Neuman registration@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Safety Director Dave Willis safety@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Schedule Director Jennifer Tang scheduler@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Snack Shack Director Jen Gray snackshack@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Umpire in Chief Kevin Fitzpatrick chiefumpire@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Umpire Director May Sui umpiredirector@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Uniform Director Elaine Canabou uniforms@sunnyvalelittleleague.com



Sunnyvale Little League has several committee coordinators who lead specific volunteer teams. Coordinators do not have voting rights. A list of coordinatrs may be found here:

Committee Coordinators
Position Name Contact Info
Challenger Coordinator Sue Jacob challenger.coordinator@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Events Coordinator OPEN events@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Fall Ball Coordinator John Greco fallball@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Instructional Coordinator OPEN instruction@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Photo Day Coordinator Leah Rodriguez photo@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Tournament Coordinator OPEN tournament@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Umpire Coordinator May Sui umpiredirector@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Yearbook Coordinator Lorraine Gandara yearbook@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
If you have any further comments or questions, please email the league president at president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com





© 2016 - 2018 Sunnyvale Little League