Home
Calendar
Challenger
Field Locations
Home Run Tracker
Registration
Schedules (Game / Practice)
SVLL Gear
Snack Shack
Tourney Teams / Post Season
Tryouts / Divisions
Coaching
Parents
Little League
Safety
Training
Umpires
Board of Directors
League History & Alumni
Sponsors & Fundraising
Contact Us
Board of Directors

Sunnyvale Little League is entirely run by parent volunteers. The Sunnyvale LL Board of Directors meet once a month to shape the direction of the league and to manage league operations. If you are potentially interested in filling any of the open board seats listed below, please contact the League President at: president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com

Position Name Contact Info
President Mike Lee president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Vice President Dave Willis vicepresident@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Treasurer OPEN treasurer@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Secretary OPEN secretary@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Division Director: Challenger Amy Jasper & Sue Jacob playeragent.challenger@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Equipment Director Tom Daron equipment@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Facilities Director Albert Tang facilities@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Fundraising Director Nicole Ayalon fundraising@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Information Director Mike Lee info@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: General Tim Su playeragent@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Tball/Pioneer/Farm Aku Patel playeragent.lower@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Majors/Minors Nolan Duong playeragent.upper@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Registration Director Naama Neuman registration@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Safety Director Cheryl Christianson safety@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Schedule Director Jennifer Tang scheduler@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Snack Shack Director Jen Gray snackshack@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Umpire in Chief Cody Thompson chiefumpire@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Uniform Director Semel Heller uniforms@sunnyvalelittleleague.com



Sunnyvale Little League has several committee coordinators who lead specific volunteer teams. Coordinators do not have voting rights. A list of coordinatrs may be found here:

Committee Coordinators
Position Name Contact Info
Events Coordinator OPEN events@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Fall Ball Coordinator John Greco fallball@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Instructional Coordinator OPEN instruction@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Photo Day Coordinator Leah Rodriguez photo@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Tournament Coordinator OPEN tournament@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Yearbook Coordinator Lorraine Gandara yearbook@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
If you have any further comments or questions, please email the league president at president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com





© 2016 - 2018 Sunnyvale Little League