Field Locations
Home Run Tracker
Schedules (Game / Practice)
Snack Shack
Tourney Teams / Post Season
Tryouts / Divisions
Little League
Board of Directors
League History & Alumni
Sponsors & Fundraising
Contact Us
Board of Directors

Sunnyvale Little League is entirely run by parent volunteers. The Sunnyvale LL Board of Directors meet once a month to shape the direction of the league and to manage league operations. If you are potentially interested in filling any of the open board seats listed below, please contact the League President at: president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com. a description of all volunteer roles may be found here.

Board Member Name Contact Info
President Mike Lee president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Vice President Dave Willis vicepresident@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Treasurer OPEN treasurer@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Secretary Eric Torbenson secretary@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Division Director: Challenger Sue Jacob playeragent.challenger@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Equipment Director Tom Daron equipment@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Facilities Director Albert Tang facilities@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Fundraising Director Sandy Yun fundraising@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Information Director Mike Lee info@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: General Tim Su playeragent@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Tball/Pioneer/Farm Aku Patel playeragent.lower@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Majors/Minors Nolan Duong playeragent.upper@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Registration Director OPEN registration@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Safety Director Alison Tsai safety@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Schedule Director Jennifer Tang scheduler@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Snack Shack Director Jen Maylard snackshack@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Umpire in Chief Cody Thompson umpireinchief@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Uniform Director Semele Heller uniforms@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Volunteer Director OPEN volunteer@sunnyvalelittleleague.com

Sunnyvale Little League has several committee coordinators who lead specific volunteer teams. Coordinators do not have voting rights. A list of coordinatrs may be found here:

Committee Coordinators
Coordinator Name Contact Info
Awards Coordinator Deepa Jangity awards@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Events Coordinator OPEN events@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Fall Ball Coordinator Jen Maylard fallball@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Instructional Coordinator Brad Morrison instruction@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Photo Day Coordinator OPEN photo@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Tournament Coordinator OPEN tournament@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Yearbook Coordinator Lorraine Gandara yearbook@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
If you have any further comments or questions, please email the league president at president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com

© 2016 - 2018 Sunnyvale Little League