Home
Calendar
Challenger
Field Locations
Home Run Tracker
Registration
Schedules (Game / Practice)
SVLL Gear
Snack Shack
Tourney Teams / Post Season
Tryouts / Divisions
Coaching
Parents
Little League
Safety
Training
Umpires
Board of Directors
League History & Alumni
Sponsors & Fundraising
Contact Us
Board of Directors

Sunnyvale Little League is entirely run by parent volunteers. The Sunnyvale LL Board of Directors meet once a month to shape the direction of the league and to manage league operations. If you are potentially interested in filling any of the open board seats listed below, please contact the League President at: president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com

Position Name Contact Info
President Jean Roberts & Mike Lee president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Vice President Bill Pelster & Jim Roberts vicepresident@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Treasurer Aku Patel & David Hirsch treasurer@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Treasurer Assistant Melanie Hathaway  
Secretary Kim James secretary@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Chief Umpire Kevin Fitzpatrick chiefumpire@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Umpire Director May Sui umpiredirector@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Awards Director Carol Tang & Deepa Jangity awards@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Division Director: Challenger Amy Jasper divdirectorchallenger@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Division Director: Farm Leigh Ochinero divdirectorfarm@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Equipment Director Keith James & Tom Daron equipment@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Events Director OPEN events@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Facilities Director Kori Thompson facilities@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Fall Ball Director Leah Rodriguez fallball@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Fundraising Director John Zarour fundraising@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Information Director Mike Lee info@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Instructional Director Nelson Chung instruction@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Photo Day Director Trina Long & Leah Rodriguez photo@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent Fran Acquistapace playeragent@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Challenger Sue Jacob playeragent.challenger@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Challenger/Tball/Pioneer/Farm Tim Su playeragent.lower@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Majors/Minors Harvey Tang playeragent.upper@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Player Agent: Juniors Fran Say playeragent.juniors@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Post Season Coordinator Dave Willis postseason@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Registration Director Kim James & Fran Acquistapace registration@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Safety Officer Cindy Carter safety@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Schedule Director Jennifer Tang scheduler@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Snack Shack Director Jennifer Turley snackshack@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Snack Shack Buyer Jen Gray  
Tournament Director OPEN tournament@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Uniform Director Jennifer Tang uniforms@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Yearbook Director OPEN yearbook@sunnyvalelittleleague.com
Members at Large Pam Anderson & John Tracy atlarge@sunnyvalelittleleague.com


If you have any further comments or questions, please email the league president at president@sunnyvalelittleleague.com





© 2016 - 2017 Sunnyvale Little League